Home > Personal > Took a short break, Getting back into this!

Took a short break, Getting back into this!

Welcoming a new baby and getting promoted as a dad is a proud and responsible feeling, little “KRISH” has been keep me busy throughout, and has finally learnt to spare some time everyday to let me free, or may be I have adapted to his schedules when at home. 😉

Well, coming to my blog world, I always wanted to investigate a bit on how GMAIL has been smartly displaying related links / products / ads when reading my email, thou it looks to be fascinating at the beginning, a little thought has provoked my mind urging the need to find the smoking gun behind this, most importantly does GOOGLE read my email contents? So that’s what my next post is going to be!

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

